Calendar

*Parents: This page is our public calendar. To access the more detailed CJDS School Calendar, please go directly to the secure ParentLocker login.

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Candle lighting
-
Chicago
Sat, Jun 1
Havdalah (50 min)
-
Chicago
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Candle lighting
-
Chicago
Sat, Jun 8
Candle lighting
-
Chicago
Sun, Jun 9
Candle lighting
-
Chicago
Mon, Jun 10
Havdalah (50 min)
-
Chicago
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Candle lighting
-
Chicago
Sat, Jun 15
Havdalah (50 min)
-
Chicago
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Subscribe to Alerts Candle lighting
-
Chicago
Sat, Jun 22
Subscribe to Alerts Havdalah (50 min)
-
Chicago
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Subscribe to Alerts Candle lighting
-
Chicago
Sat, Jun 29
Subscribe to Alerts Havdalah (50 min)
-
Chicago
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Fri, Jul 5
Subscribe to Alerts Candle lighting
-
Chicago
Sat, Jul 6
Subscribe to Alerts Havdalah (50 min)
-
Chicago